YMCA Leadership Staff

A dedicated group of individuals ready to help you reach your goals!

Dondi Cortinas
Executive Director
dcortinas@wwymca.org

Brady Svilich
Associate Executive Director
bsvilich@wwymca.org

Angela Mahaffey
Human Resource Director
amahaffey@wwymca.org

Theresa Peasley
Wellness Center Director
tpeasley@wwymca.org

Josh Klingenberg
Assistant Wellness Director
jklingenberg@wwymca.org

Kelli Pitzer
Group Exercise Director
kpitzer@wwymca.org

Lori Larson
Senior Adult Activities Coordinator
Y Ambassador Program Coordinator
llarson@wwymca.org

Abel Hernandez
Youth Dept. Director
ahernandez@wwymca.org

Robert Duke
Youth and Adult Sports Coordinator
rduke@wwymca.org

Katie Svilich
Childcare Director
ksvilich@wwymca.org

Erika Miller
Aquatics Director

emiller@wwymca.org

Ann Berner Counsell 
Director of Development
abcounsell@wwymca.org

Jesse Betts 
Membership Coordinator
jbetts@wwymc.org

Rebecca Thorpe
Marketing Director
rthorpe@wwymca.org

Beth Swanson
Community Relations & Communications Coordinator
bswanson@wwymca.org

Fernando Bertran
Facility Director
fbertran@wwymca.org

Juan Sanchez
Assistant Facility Director
jsanchez@wwymca.org

YMCA 2017 Board of Directors

Tim Larkin – President, Tim Donaldson – Vice President, Peter Harvey Past President, George Arias, Scott Bieber, Alan Coffey, Gayla Ernst, Mona Geidl, Lyle Hansen, Fritz Keiler, Lynne Kuntz, Mike Monahan, Tyler Moore,Tom O’Donnell, Allen Penrose, Scott Peters, Wade Smith, Karen Wolf