YMCA Leadership Staff

A dedicated group of individuals ready to help you reach your goals!

Dondi Cortinas
Executive Director
dcortinas@wwymca.org

Brady Svilich
Associate Executive Director
bsvilich@wwymca.org

Dan Aguilar
Business Manager
daguilar@wwymca.org

Angela Mahaffey
Human Resource Director
amahaffey@wwymca.org

Theresa Osborne
Wellness Center Director
tosborne@wwymca.org

Josh Klingenberg
Assistant Wellness Director
jklingenberg@wwymca.org

Kelli Pitzer
Group Exercise Director
kpitzer@wwymca.org

Lori Larson
Senior Adult Activities Coordinator
Y Ambassador Program Coordinator
llarson@wwymca.org

Kerstin Fenton
Teen Director
kfenton@wwymca.org

Abel Hernandez
Youth Dept. Director
ahernandez@wwymca.org

RaeJean Crewse
School Age Childcare Coordinator
rcrewse@wwymca.org

Katie Svilich
Early Learning Childcare Coordinator
ksvilich@wwymca.org

Erika Miller
Aquatics Director

emiller@wwymca.org

Beth Swanson
Community Relations & Communications Coordinator
bswanson@wwymca.org

Rebecca Thorpe
Marketing Director
rthorpe@wwymca.org

Fernando Bertran
Facility Director
fbertran@wwymca.org

Juan Sanchez
Assistant Facility Director
jsanchez@wwymca.org

YMCA Board of Directors

Peter Harvey – President, Tim Larkin – Vice President, Scott Bieber, Steve Burdick, Ted Cohan, Tim Donaldson, Gay Ernst, Mona Geidl, Lyle Hanson, Fritz Keiler, Mike Monahan, Allen Penrose, Karen Wolf